President – Mike Williams
Vice President – Jay Mitrowitz
Secretary – Spud Williams
Treasurer – Spud Williams
Sergeant at Arms – Dan Carruthers
Pit Steward – Sean Neal
Road Captain – Harry Boorom
Bar Tender & Housekeeper – Jason Platner
Clerk of Course – Katie Keesler
Public Relations – Gary Homanich
Head Scorer – Katie Keesler
Points Keeper/Website – Katie Keesler

Club meetings take place the first Wednesday of each month at 7:00PM at the Club House located at 163 Allen Road